Munn’s Unified Board & Committees
Chair: Mary Parsons
Secretary: Rae-Ann Springgay
Treasurer: ___________________
Finance and Property: Ted Robinson
Ministry and Personnel: Janice Sidney
Worship, Music and Faith Formation: Lahring Tribe
Trustees: Gayle Redshaw
Social Justice and Outreach: Mary Beth Neibert
Representative to Halton Presbytery: Lahring Tribe
Pastoral Care: Sally Casey, Bonita Head, Lynne Watson, Joan Yetman 
Fundraising: Lottie Grootjans

Committees are an important part of the culture at Munn’s and essential to the church’s ongoing administration. Committees also provide an opportunity for those with particular strengths and talents to find a way to use these gifts and be more connected to the church. If you would like more information about any of these committees or are interested in becoming a member of one of them please contact [email protected].

Conference room
Copyright 2018 by Munn's United Church, Oakville           powered by   Churchweb Canada